Reindeer Cup Cosy

This website is AWESOME! and gave some pretty funny ideas to my mum’s crocheting

Cosy Tea Blog

I opened up my inbox recently to find a message from Jenny Stacy, asking if we would like to feature her Reindeer cup cosy knitting pattern.

Seriously, how cute is this guy?

Here at Cosy Tea we thought that you would agree what a great Christmas cup cosy this is, so I thought I would share the pattern. It’s free, as usual, and you can find it here on Jenny’s blog. The cup cosy is designed to use on a cup or a mug with a handle.

I would recommend this knitting pattern to advanced beginners or intermediate knitters. The pattern is well explained; however, and reads well.

Jenny lives in Brisbane, Australia and likes to knit tea cosies. More of her designs can be found on her Ravelry page on on her website. Make sure you take a look at her Christmas decoration patterns!

This week I…

View original post 33 altre parole

